Contact Coeur, Inc.

Coeur, Incorporated
100 Physicians Way Suite 200
Lebanon, TN 37090
Phone: 800-296-5893
Fax: 615-547-7937

Customer Support
Phone: 800-296-5893
Email: Customer Support

Account Services

Delta York
Branded Account Service Manager
Phone: (800) 296-5893
Email:* dyork@itwmedical.com

Jane Kraus
Branded Account Service Manager
Phone: (800) 296-5893
Email: jkraus@itwmedical.com

Parts Services

Injector Service and Parts Manager

Chuck Templeton
National Service Manager
Phone: (877) 527-2377
Email: ctempleton@itwmedical.com

*For injector service inquiries please fill out our service form.

Injector Sales and Parts

Online: www.coeurinc.com
Email: coeurorders@itwmedical.com
Phone: (800) 296-5893

US Sales Team

NORTHEAST
Chris Wygal
Phone: (585) 203-4161
Email: cwygal@itwmedical.com

SOUTHEAST
David Bickford
Phone: (404) 431-3487
Email: dbickford@itwmedical.com

MIDWEST
Steve Anspaugh
Phone: (815) 566-7695
Email: sanspaugh@itwmedical.com

SOUTHWEST
Steve Anspaugh
Phone: (815) 566-7695
Email: sanspaugh@itwmedical.com

WEST – Contact Chris Wygal
Phone: (585) 203-4161
Email: cwygal@itwmedical.com

Director of OEM Sales
George Gorman
Phone (615) 681-4355
Email: ggorman@itwmedical.com

VP of Sales and Marketing
Kevin Thomas
Phone: (615) 547-7940
Email: kthomas@itwmedical.com

International Sales Team

Director of EMEA & LA Sales
Steve Stamos
Phone: (972) 832-6860
Email: sstamos@itwmedical.com