Contact Coeur, Inc.

Coeur, Incorporated. An ITW Medical Company
209 Creekside Drive
Washington, NC 27889
Phone: 800-296-5893
Fax: 615-547-7937

Customer Support
Phone: 800-296-5893
Email: Customer Support

Customer Service

Christian ‘Kwas’ Kwasigroch
Customer Service Manager
Phone: (800) 296-5893 / (252) 940-4285
Email: ckwasigroch@itwmedical.com

Lindsey Padgett
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (800) 296-5893 / (252) 940-4285
Email: lpadgett@itwmedical.com

Pam Warner
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (800) 296-5893
Email: pwarner@itwmedical.com

Parts Services

Injector Service and Parts Manager

Jeff Mangione
National Service Director
Phone: (877) 722-6011
Email: Jeff@precisebiomedical.com

Injector Sales and Parts

Online: www.precisebiomedical.com
Email: customerservice@precisebiomedical.com
Phone: (877) 722-6011 / (216) 351-6011

US Sales Team

NORTHEAST
Chris Wygal
Phone: (585) 203-4161
Email: cwygal@itwmedical.com

SOUTHEAST
Kevin Thomas
Phone: (615) 556-9529
Email: kthomas@itwmedical.com

MIDWEST
Dustin Griffith
Phone: (630) 210-5436
Email: dgriffith@itwmedical.com

SOUTHWEST
Seth Bullington
Phone: (682) 351-2925
Email: sbullington@itwmedical.com

WEST
Chris Wygal / Kevin Thomas
Phone: (585) 203-4161 / (615) 556-9529
Email: cwygal@itwmedical.com / kthomas@itwmedical.com